#olympicslove

THE OLYMPICS ARE *ALMOST* HERE!!

Aaaand I am already way too excited. Already obsessing over the theme song (which makes me all shivery) and watching super cool videos about amazing athletes like Apolo Ohno (who has the best-shaped calves I have ever seen) and being jealous of skier Lindsey Vonn, who I secretly want to be.

So if you ever wonder where I am over these next two weeks, I’m probably glued to the NBC website cheering on the figure skaters, the bobsled team, and the insane Nordic ski jumpers — with a box of tissues by my side for the medal ceremonies.

VANCOUVER 2010 IS COMING!

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “#olympicslove

  1. Stephanie

    me TOO! I love the Olympics with a huge passion. Did you know that John is going to Vancouver to see them??

Leave a Reply

